Finance Committee

County Commission committee oversight of financial affairs
County Commission committee oversight of financial affairs Less
Order by:
Grid List
Results 1 - 7 of 7
in Finance Committee



1. McDaniel, Christie | County Commissioner

2597 Goodrich Rd, Nunnelly 37137, Tennessee 931-555-1212
Legislative Body

2. Thomasson, Wayne | County Commissioner

9655 Old Tennessee 46, Bon Aqua 37025, Tennessee 931-670-4645
Legislative Body

3. Nash, Keith | County Commissioner

10004 McFarlin Road, Bon Aqua 37025, Tennessee 931-670-4829
Legislative Body

4. Phillips, Steve | County Commissioner

2698 Grays Bend Road, Centerville 37033, Tennessee 931-729-2830
Legislative Body

5. Coates, Ronald | Highway Superintendent

187 Tennessee 50, Centerville 37033, Tennessee 931-729-2482
Highway Department

6. Michelle Gilbert

115 Murphree Avenue, Centerville 37033, Tennessee 931-729-3391

7. Bentley, Mark | County Mayor

114 North Central Avenue, Centerville 37033, Tennessee, Hickman County 931-729-2492
  • For announcements on this website, see the  events calendar . Important county meetings generally require public notices to be displayed in advance. Most meetings are announced in the Hickman County Times, the local newspaper. Some announcements may be announced in social media

  • Search for your property. If you see a shopping cart, click on it to pay the taxes due. (Note: there is a 2.75% processing fee. (Click to expand to full page.)
  • Property Assessor's WebsiteUse the Property Assessor's website to find maps of your property or other properties and to interact with the Property Assessor's office.

  • Property deeds, Wills, .... and other documents must be registered in the Register's office for a small fee. You will need to bring the following documents:

    • Deeds
    • Quit Claims
    • ....
  • If you are looking for a site to locate a new business or industry, the Industrial Development Boards and Vision Hickman, the  Hickman County Economic and Community Development Association , may be able to help.  

    The Executive Director of Vision

  • County Districts of Hickman County

    There are seven districts in Hickman County, Tennessee, represented by 21 county commissioners--three from each district elected by the voters of Hickman County. The commissioners meet throughout the month in committees deliberating on issues to bring before the main body

Download Documents

Get instant updates via email

FeedBurner Subscription