Recreation / Tourism Committee

Committee oversight of recreation and county-financed tourism activities
Committee oversight of recreation and county-financed tourism activities Less
Order by:
Grid List
Results 1 - 5 of 5
in Recreation / Tourism Committee



1. Blackwell, Billy | County Commissioner

7196 Old Richmond Road, Nunnelly 37137, TN 931-729-3102
Legislative Body

2. McFarlin, Mark | County Commissioner

10571 Twin Springs Drive, Bon Aqua 37025, Tennessee 931-670-4443
Legislative Body

3. Callicott, Claude | County Commissioner

3020 Brown Bend Road, Only 37140, Tennessee, Hickman County 931-729-0282
Legislative Body

4. Baldridge, Kate | County Commissioner

2152 Jamie Drive, Centerville 37033, Tennessee, Hickman County 615-767-2708
Legislative Body

5. King, Corey | County Commissioner

106 Columbia Avenue, Centerville 37033, Tennessee, Hickman County 931-626-0105
Legislative Body
  • For announcements on this website, see the  events calendar . Important county meetings generally require public notices to be displayed in advance. Most meetings are announced in the Hickman County Times, the local newspaper. Some announcements may be announced in social media

  • Search for your property. If you see a shopping cart, click on it to pay the taxes due. (Note: there is a 2.75% processing fee. (Click to expand to full page.)
  • Property Assessor's WebsiteUse the Property Assessor's website to find maps of your property or other properties and to interact with the Property Assessor's office.

  • Property deeds, Wills, .... and other documents must be registered in the Register's office for a small fee. You will need to bring the following documents:

    • Deeds
    • Quit Claims
    • ....
  • If you are looking for a site to locate a new business or industry, the Industrial Development Boards and Vision Hickman, the  Hickman County Economic and Community Development Association , may be able to help.  

    The Executive Director of Vision

  • County Districts of Hickman County

    There are seven districts in Hickman County, Tennessee, represented by 21 county commissioners--three from each district elected by the voters of Hickman County. The commissioners meet throughout the month in committees deliberating on issues to bring before the main body

Download Documents

Get instant updates via email

FeedBurner Subscription