Voting Districts in Hickman County

County Districts of Hickman County

There are seven districts in Hickman County, Tennessee, represented by 21 county commissioners--three from each district elected by the voters of Hickman County. The commissioners meet throughout the month in committees deliberating on issues to bring before the main body on the fourth Monday night of the month.